Upcoming 2017/2018:

DSC00014.jpg

 

Past Dates:

October 31 - Viva la Local

November 7 - Monterey court

DSC00013.jpg

November 14 - 2nd Saturdays - Scott Stage

Saturday March 3: Monterey Court

Saturday April 4: Tubac Jacks

Saturday April 18: St Phillips Plaza

Sunday May 3: Tucson Folk Fest

Friday, January 30: Monterey Court

Friday, February 13: Borderlands Brewery

Saturday, February 21: Tubac Jacks

Saturday December 13 - Tubac Jack's

Friday, September 5 - Maker House w/ The Bennu

Friday, August 15 - Monterey Court

Friday, June 20 - Borderlands Brewery

Saturday, May 3 - Private Event - Pima County Medical Society

Saturday, April 12 - Tubac Jacks - Tubac Arizona

Friday January 31 - Monterey Court Stage - 7PM

Thursday, January 2 - World of Beer - 5PM